Check out the weigh-in from Fight Night Rotterdam and catch all the action tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS.

UFC Fight Night 115 Weigh In Results:


Main Card (3 PM ET/12 PM PT)

Alexander Volkov (251) vs. Stefan Struve (264)
Siyar Bahadurzada (186) vs. Rob Wilkinson (185)
Marion Reneau (135) vs. Talita de Oliveira (135)
Leon Edwards (168) vs. Bryan Barberena (170)

Preliminary Card (11:45 AM ET/8:45 AM PT)

Darren Till (170) vs. Bojan Velickovic (170)
Felipe Silva (155) vs. Mairbek Taisumov (155)
Mads Burnell (155) vs. Michel Prazeres (159)*
Desmond Green (155) vs. Rustam Khabilov (156)
Francimar Barroso (204) vs. Aleksandar Rakic (205)
Mike Santiago (146) vs. Zabit Magomedsharipov (145)
Abdul-Kerim Edilov (204) vs. Bojan Mihajlovic (205)
Thibault Gouti (155) vs. Andrew Holbrook (156)

*Prazeres has been fined 20% of his purse, fight still on.


Disclaimer: This page contains affiliate links and MMA Odds Breaker will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on the links.

Share