Watch the official Combate Americas 49 weigh-ins video for #CombateSanAntonio.

Official Combate Americas 49 Weigh-In Results:

MAIN CARD

Andre Barquero (140.5) vs Eduardo Alvarado (140.0)
Nadine Mandiau (116.0) vs Melissa Cervantes (114.1)
Óscar Suárez (130.8) vs Chris Cortez (129.4)

PRELIMS

Andy Pérez (140.8) vs Ray Rodríguez (140.7)
César Arzamendia (169.7) vs Fernando González Treviño (170.5)
Peter Caballero (169.3) vs Justin Governale (137.6)*
José Cáceres (169.3) vs Jason Norwood (171.0)
Carlos Melara (155.5) vs Roy Sarabia (154.2)
Isaac Cruzado (145.9) vs Michael Martínez (149.3)**

**Michael Martinez weighed in over the contracted weight limit and will give 30% of his purse to his opponent Isaac Cruzado.
*Justin Governale also missed the weight limit for his Bantamweight battle and will give 20% of his purse to his opponent Peter Caballero.

Combate San Antonio will be available worldwide on Facebook Watch (9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. PT).

Place Your Bets! Check out the Official Sportsbook partner of Combate Americas –> CODERE.MX 

Opening Betting Odds for Combate 49 in San Antonio

Opening Betting Odds for Combate Americas 49 in San Antonio


Disclaimer: This page contains affiliate links and MMA Odds Breaker will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on the links.

Share