Watch the official weigh-ins featuring Alejandro “Gallito” Flores, Marco “La Roca” Elpidio and the entire card of #CombateMonterrey.

MAIN CARD:  (Univision or TUDN – 12am ET)

WELTERWEIGHT MAIN EVENT:
Alvaro “Chango” Hererra (172.3 lbs.)* vs. Fernando Gonzalez Trevino (170.7 lbs.)

CATCHWEIGHT (150 LBS.)
Alejandro “Gallito” Flores (149.1 lbs.) vs. Marco “La Roca” Antonio Elpidio (150.5 lbs.)

CATCHWEIGHT (120 LBS.)
Criszaida Adames (120 lbs.) vs. Alma Cespedes (125.1 lbs.)**


PRELIMINARY BOUT CARD:  (FaceBook Watch – 10pm ET)

Emmanuel Rivero (159.1 lbs.) vs. Ricardo “El Loco” Arreola (158.7 lbs.)
Iván Pérez Rubalcava (149.7 lbs.) vs. Ernesto Quiroga (150 lbs.)
Ana Palacios (105.1 lbs.) vs. Lezly “La Killer” Hinojosa Compean (106 lbs.)
Mario Tena (136 lbs.) vs. Emilio Saavedra (135.4 lbs.)
Rodrigo Garcia (135 lbs.) vs. Cesar Briones (140.1 lbs.)

*Herrera weighed in at 172.3 pounds, 1.3 pounds over the agreed weight limit.
**Cespedes weighed in at 125.1 pounds, 4.1 pounds over the agreed weight limit.
Both fighters will give up a percentage of their pay as a result of missing weight.

The “Combate Americas: Monterrey” event will be held tomorrow, Friday, October 18 and will air live on television in the U.S. on both Univision (12 a.m. ET/PT) and TUDN (12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT). The preliminary card will be streamed on Facebook Watch (10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. PT).


CLICK BELOW TO BET ON COMBATE 47

Combatecast – Combate 47:  Betting Preview Show

Opening Betting Odds for Combate Americas 47 in Monterrey

Opening Betting Odds for Combate 47 in Monterrey

Combatecast – Combate 47: Marroquín vs Gonzalez Betting Preview


Disclaimer: This page contains affiliate links and MMA Odds Breaker will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on the links.

Share