Watch the official weigh-ins featuring Andres “The Bullet” Quintana, Gustavo Lopez, Bruno “Aquiles” Cannetti and the entire card of #CombateTahoe.

All the fighters made weight without any issues. Combate Tahoe will air live on television in the U.S. in Spanish, on both Univision (12 a.m. ET/PT) and UDN (12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT), and live in the U.S. and Canada in English on DAZN (10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT).

Official Weigh-ins Results:

MAIN EVENT

Joey Ruquet (134.1) vs. Gustavo López (135)

CO-MAIN EVENT

Bruno Cannetti (144.9) vs. Andrés Quintana (144.8)

FEATURED BOUT

Jose Luis Verdugo (155.3) vs. Erick Sánchez (155.3)

PRELIMINARY CARD

Cole Jordan (184.9) vs. JJ Torres (185.8)

Aaron Armijo (169.7) vs. Owen Craugh (169.9)

Felisha Magallan (116.3) vs. Lupita Godinez (116.8)

CLICK BELOW TO BET ON COMBATE 42

Combatecast – Combate 42: Lopez vs Ruquet Betting Preview Show

Combatecast – Combate 42: Lopez vs Ruquet Betting Preview

Combate 42: Andres Quintana vs. Bruno Cannetti Betting Prediction

Combate 42: Andres Quintana vs. Bruno Cannetti Betting Prediction

Opening Betting Odds for Combate 42 in Lake Tahoe

Opening Betting Odds for Combate 42 in Lake Tahoe


Disclaimer: This page contains affiliate links and MMA Odds Breaker will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on the links.

Share